Nuestro Equipo

Equipo de Alto Desempeño Sinaloa Emprende

 

Sinaloa Emprende

Directora Estatal de la Red Sinaloa Emprende

M.C Wendy Paola Hernández Fierro

 whernandez@sinaloaemprende.com

 (667) 7165456

 


CULIACAN EMPRENDE

CONTACTO: (667) 7165456

Director Local

Lic. Liliana Ramírez

Correo: lramirez@sinaloaemprende.com

Consultor Empresarial

Ing. Aurelio León Angulo

Correo: aurelio.sinaloaemprende@gmail.com

Consultor Empresarial

Lic. Juan Carlos Estrada

Correo: carlos.sinaloaemprende@gmail.com

Relaciones Públicas

Lic. Yuriana Gonzalez

Correo: yuri.emprende@gmail.com

 

 


 

AHOME EMPRENDE

CONTACTO: (668) 8174481

Director Local

M.C Francisco Daniel Plata Ochoa

Correo: fplata@sinaloaemprende.com

 

Consultora Empresarial

Lic. Leisly Pelgo Arredondo

Correo: lpelgo@sinaloaemprende.com

 


GUASAVE EMPRENDE

CONTACTO: (687) 8724811

Director Local

 

Lic. Abelino Castro Carvajal

Correo: acastro@sinaloaemprende.com 

Consultora Empresarial

Lic. Lizbeth Castro

Correo: lcastro@sinaloaemprende.com

Consultora Empresarial

Lic. Minerva Saldaña

Correo: msaldaña@sinaloaemprende.com

Relaciones Públicas

Lic. Dolores Melendrez

Correo: dmelendrez@sinaloaemprende.com

 

Consultor Empresarial – Enlace Salvador Alvarado

Lic. Berenice Lopez Gonzalez

Correo: berenice@sinaloaemprende.com

 


MAZATLÁN EMPRENDE

CONTACTO: (669) 9855860

Director Local

 

Luis Manuel Suiqui Solis

Correo: lsuiqui@sinaloaemprende.com 

Consultor Empresarial

Inés Yuriria Moreno León

Correo: ymoreno@sinaloaemprende.com

Consultora Empresarial

Diana Elizabeth Valdez Palomares

Correo: dvaldez@sinaloaemprende.com

Consultor Junior

Lic. Juan Antonio Osuna

Correo: josuna@sinaloaemprende.com

Relaciones Públicas

Lic. Andrea Hays

Correo: ahays@sinaloaemprende.com

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

Síguenos en @sinaloaemprende

Culiacán

Ignacio Zaragoza Esq. Juan Carrasco s/n Col. Centro, C.P. 80000
Tel: (667) 716-54-56

Los Mochis

Guillermo Prieto No. 726 Sur Col. Centro, CP 81200
Tel: (668) 8174481

Guasave

Francisco I. Madero No. 948 Altos, Col. Centro, C.P. 81000
Tel: (687) 872-48-11

Mazatlán

Mariano Escobedo No. 629-A 2do. Piso Col. Centro, C.P. 82000
Tel: (669) 985-58-60